top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTarush mishra

Introduction blog

I am Tarush Mishra.I just completed my +2. So everybody is very motivated after our +2 exams as well as results. But some are motivated because of their results and some keep themselves motivated by telling themselves that" a single sheep of paper cannot decide our future":). And some are those who really don't care about their results they have great minds and they what will take themselves forward. So I also came from average to above average student. I also can't score much in boards but I know what I have to do with my life.

Lastly I only want to write that Marks didn't even matter if u have the ability and pure mindset of what you want to do in your life.

At last "A single sheet of paper can't decide our furur

7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page